• Worrawat Sriyook

    Vice President – Corporate Sustainability

    Mitr Phol Group

Commission Members
  • Dr. Chaiyod Bunyagidj

    Member to Board of Trustees

    Asia Pacific Roundtable for Sustainable Consumption and Production (APRSCP)

  • Numpol Limprasert

    Sustainable Development Director

    The Siam Cement PLC

  • Supapong Krishnakan


    RPCG Public Co., Ltd.

  • Dr. Somporn Kamolsiripichaiporn

    Former Director, Office of Research Affairs

    Chulalongkorn University